Board Information

2019- 2020 Board Members


Ms. Gail Sudduth, President
Ms. Sara Casassa, Vice President
Mr. Robert MacLeod, Treasurer
Ms. Amy Tremblay, Secretary



Executive Committee

Mr. Erik Browning
Mr. Craig Seymour
Mrs. Meganne Fabrega
Mr. Alan Lewis
Ms. Tiffany McCann
Ms. Diana Burnell



Standing Subcommittees and Chairpersons

House and Facilities: Mr. Alan Lewis
Membership: Ms. Meganne Fabrega
Social Chair: Ms. Tiffany McCann
Technology: Ms. Diana Burnell
Swim Chair: Mr. Erik Browning

Did you know that you can now pay your bill online?

Do it here

Get In Touch

Use our contact form to get in touch with us. We'll respond as quickly as we can. Good old-fashioned phone calls work too - (603) 964-5233.