Tentative Calendar Summer 2021

  • Saturday May 29, 2021 – Club Opens
  • Monday June 7, 2021 – Early Morning Swim starts
  • Friday June 11, 2021 – Water Aerobics Starts
  • Saturday June 12, 2021 – Opening Cocktail Party
  • Sunday June 13, 2021 – Beach Clean up
  • Monday June 14, 2021 – Swim Team Starts
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 – Annual Meeting
  • Monday July 12, 2021 – Swim Meet – Host Wentworth
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 – Music Night-All Together Now
  • Saturday July 24, 2021 – Fireworks
  • Monday August 2, 2021 – Swim Meet – Host Haverhill
  • Saturday August 7, 2021 – Family Night
  • Monday August 9, 2021 – Staff Appreciation
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 – Swim Team Champs at Haverhill
  • Sunday August 15, 2021 – Music Night-All Together Now
  • Tuesday August 17, 2021 – Swim Team Banquet
  • Saturday August 21, 2021 – Water Carnival
  • Sunday August 22, 2021 – Sand Sculpture
  • Saturday September 4, 2021 – Labor Day Event
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 – Music Night & Bonfire
  • Monday September 6¬†, 2021 – Sunrise Ocean Swim/Paddle
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 – Pool Closing
  • Sunday Sept. 12,19,26, 2021 – Football Sundays
  • Saturday September 18, 2021 – Closing Cocktail Party
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 – Club Closing Day